Skip to content

sorry, that has interfered... similar situation. ready..

Category: Alternative

8 thoughts on “ Departure - Ikon (4) - This Quiet Earth (CD, Album)

  1. All the great songs and lyrics from the "This Quiet Earth" album on the Web's largest and most authoritative lyrics resource. Ikon blends darkwave and post-punk music, following the footsteps of influences such as Joy Division and early New Order. Year: # Song Duration; 1: Departure. 2: Subversion. 3: Loving the Enemy.
  2. Departure Ikon (Australian band) Album This Quiet Earth. Departure Lyrics. If I go and lead myself astray If I think I'm better of this way I thought that things would come between us.
  3. Artist: Ikon Title: This Quiet Earth Year: Type: Album Format: CD, Album Label: Apollyon Catalog: Apo CD Cou.
  4. 🥀 ③ The Fallen - IKON Album: This Quiet Earth (Remixed & Expanded Version), - Australia - 4 CD Version Set - LABEL: Nile Records Australia 🥀 ④ Dark Night - MORBID POETRY Album.
  5. Departure 2. Subversion** 3. Loving the Enemy 4. Temple of Light 5. Ghost in My Head** 6. In Faith CD 1 - This Quiet Earth original album remixed. 1. Departure. 2. Subversion. 3. Loving the Enemy. 4. Temple of Light. 5. Ghost in My Head What was meant to be the first IKON single in , finally issued in limited edition of
  6. Top Albums; Top Lyrics; eLyrics I Ikon Lyrics Departure Lyrics. Total views: 0 times this week. Departure Ikon. Top Ikon Lyrics Rubber Band Call Of Dispair Blue Snow Red Rain Black Roses Beyond Gray Skies Beginning Of The End As Time Goes By Apparition An Act Of Fate Alone. This Quiet Earth by Chris McCarter & Dino Molinaro. Explain lyrics.
  7. The band has reissued the sought-after original albums In the Shadow of the Angel and Flowers for the Gathering in 4-disc sets (3 CD + DVD), with a LP of the debut album available on coloured vinyl. IKON’s new label Echozone is also making available 2-CD sets of each album, as well as distributing the limited edition 4-disc sets.
  8. Produktinformationen "IKON - This Quiet Earth (lim.4CD Set)" label: Nile, ; Australien Import ; Originally released in , the album has been completely remixed and resung by Chris McCarter in , contains all the bsides from the 'Subversion' and 'Ghost in My Head' singles, a third CD of remixes and outtakes including a cover of the.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *